Ready for the weekend!!! :)

It’s 4am… and.. I “thought” I’d be doing a quick and “easy” simple post.. but no. Half the time my PS hatess me. (Excuse the sloppy mess) Anyhoo. I grabbed some 50L Friday stuff this morning. I got super cute friendship necklace and bracelet from Miel. Of course I edited it with my OWN name LOL! Below is a shot of what the hud looks like, for 50L each it’s a steal!! Also, a few bikini’s from Kyoot. The skirt I bought like 2 years ago from En Svale, guess I better check to see if you can still get it! The pose with the box is also a 50L purchase, it did not like me in a skirt or a bikini. This will most likely be my last post until next week, camping for the holiday!! Woo. Be safe, much love. 🙂

Bikini: Kyoot – Day Trip Bikini – Kekova (Today 50L item)
Skirt: **en Svale.** Loose Sweat Skirt [brown] (Still available, I checked 😛 )
Necklace & Bracelet: miel – FRIENDO bracelet, neckalce (Today 50L item’s, seperate purchases)
Box pose: Olive Juice– Sexy Sexin’ (with a box)

-Maves

